Christmas Time

I absolutely love Christmas time!  I love everything about it…the food…the family…the lights…the trees…the nativity scenes…and the music.  Christmas music has just a certain flare to it!  I’m a huge fan of the classics, Silent Night, O Holy Night, O come O Come Emmanuel, etc.  I REALLY love when people do the classics in “new” ways.  I’m not talking club remixes or Justin Beibering Silent night.  I’m talking good COVERS…slight changes but still the original song.  The two that have been in full rotation on my computer lately are The Little Drummer Boy by The Almost and Oh Holy Night by Shane and Shane.  SOOO GOOD!  I’ve posted the videos below. Enjoy and Merry Christmas!

~ by pastordarryl on December 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
