Contemplation

The past two weeks for me have been a great time of growth and discovery in my own life.  I’ve been forcing myself to think deeply about things that i have for the most part just taken for granted.  I haven’t been proving myself wrong or disproving anything that i held onto as core beliefs but i have just been spending the time asking myself a simple question “Why?”

It’s amazing how one word can spark so much thought.  I’ve spent many hours in deep contemplation of certain things and have come to some AMAZING realizations in my own life!

I challenge you all to take a little time to ask yourself a simple question, “Why?”  Then spend some time contemplating the answer…i think you will be happy you did!

Blessings,

Darryl

~ by pastordarryl on September 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
