Men of God

So I’m watching the end of the bcs championship game last night and I was blown away by the interview that Colt McKoy gave. Anybody else catch it?! Check out morethandodgeball.com for the embedded video. WOW! What an example of a humble attitude! We need more men of God that can speak out like this!!

~ by pastordarryl on January 8, 2010.

One Response to “Men of God”

  1. I agree! Thats why I like him so much! I dont know if this is the same video or not, but he has a video on You Tube called “I am second” that talks about his success in life based on his Savior Jesus Christ! its awesome as well!

Leave a Reply

 
