Crazy Week or So!

Well the next 8-10 days or so are going to be nuts! 

Our church’s Easter Pageant is this week and that is sucking up a lot of my time.  I’m not only singing a solo for the opening song of the show but i then have to run backstage and get dressed out like satan (mel gibson’s interpretation…not the red suit and pointy tail)

We have had practice for that every night this week so far and needless to say i’m spent already!  I also am in the process of becoming a certified Let’s Talk Alaska Abstinence Education speaker for the public schools.  I have my mock presentation tomorrow afternoon then i begin speaking next monday and tuesday. 

Not to mention the performances of the the pageant on THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY AND SUNDAY!!  oh yeah and Easter Sunday is thrown in there somewhere too!

Oh and also a track meet on Saturday morning!

So if you could do me a favor and just lift me up in prayer…i need my voice to stay healthy…my head to stay clear…and my heart to remain focused on the real reason for Easter!

Love you guys!

Pastor D

~ by pastordarryl on April 8, 2009.

One Response to “Crazy Week or So!”

  1. You are in our Prayers :0)

Leave a Reply

 
