Tick Tock Tick Tock

Well it’s 5:28am and i’m awake!  My mind is reacing with thoughts and ideas about alot of things!  But I would say that the main thing on my mind is the idea of what makes this world bearable to live on?

As a Christian the hope in Jesus Christ that I have helps he to survive day to day but what else makes this whole world tick?  I propose that it is one word…Love!  The concept of Love blows my mind when i sit down and think about it!  Why should we love? Why do we love? Why does it feel so good to be loved?

There is something about my wife rolling over in the middle of the night just to say “I Love You” that makes a day go a little smoother.  Few things make my heart melt faster than my two year old son saying that he loves me while he hugs on my neck!  

Do us all a favor, make life more bearable for someone today…Let them know you love them!  Live your life as a life that is full of God’s Love!

I love you All!

Pastor D

~ by pastordarryl on March 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
