NYWC Day 2

Man…what a great time this conference has been for me!  I’ve been challenged and encouraged in so many ways!  I look forward to coming home and applying some of these ideas to our ministry at ABT!  

I have been challenged in so many areas but the main area is in my leadership team and how i have failed to encourage, equip, and empower our leadership team!  I’ve been consumed with with thinking about how i’ll make some changes in that area and how our team will look after these changes are made.

I’ve made some great connections with some great men and women of God while here and look forward to where these relationships will grow to. 

I love you guys and miss you all!

Pastor D

~ by pastordarryl on February 28, 2009.

One Response to “NYWC Day 2”

  1. That’s funny, you encourage me and you don’t even know who I am…

Leave a Reply

 
