NYWC

Well I’m typing this as I sit on an Alaska Airlines flight to Chicago on route to Columbus, Ohio for the National Youth Ministry Conference.  Myself and 3 others from our ministry team are going to this conference and I’m looking forward to seeing what God is going to do through this time of instruction and relaxation. 

These conferences are always fun because anytime you get 3000 youth pastors together you know that fun is going to be had!  These conferences are always challenging as well because anytime you get 3000 youth pastors together you are bound to run into some awesome discussions.  Another thing that these types of trips do for me is they remind me of how good I have it where I am.  Some of these youth pastors that I run into out here have very few resources where I have all the resources that I could possibly imagine right at my fingertips. 

I’ll keep y’all posted as to what I am picking up through this weekend through this blog and through my twitter account www.twitter.com/pastord

I love you guys and I’ll talk at ya soon!

Pastor D

~ by pastordarryl on February 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
