Funtimes!

Well this weekend was a blast!! Gavin turned two on Friday so on Saturday we had some of gavin’s friends over for a party! If you’ve never experianced a two year old birthday party consider yourself lucky!!! We actually had a very good time! This weekend was full of time I got to spend with my son and my wonderful wife! GOOD TIMES!

This week I leave for Columbus Ohio for the Group National Youth Ministry Conference…I’m excited to go but sad my family isn’t coming with me!! Gavin is just at a rough age to take him along! I’ll keep you guys posted on what I’m learning an gaining from the conference!

Love you guys!
Pastor D

~ by pastordarryl on February 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
