Long time no post

Well again here I am apologizing for not keeping up with my blogging…I try to stay on top of it but life sometimes takes over. The last week has been crazy!!! Gavin came down with the croop amanda was sick from the pregnancy and I thought my stomach was going to explode!

For those that don’t know I ended up in the hospital on Saturday because I thought I might have appendicidis…turns out I don’t but they ran all types of tests on me…we aren’t going to talk about those much! I had blood drawn in one arm…IV in the other arm and a abdominal CT Scan done…not exactly fun!

So basically I’ve been too busy to blog and I’m sorry!

Btw here is a picture if the damage on my arm from the blood being drawn!

Love ya guys and I’ll try to do better this week!!!

~ by pastordarryl on February 3, 2009.

One Response to “Long time no post”

  1. Wow! thats exactly what happened to me!!!!!!!! It wasnt fun! and the tests were really wierd!

Leave a Reply

 
