Excited!

I don’t knwo about you guys but i absolutly love this time of the year!  yeah its the busiest time of the year for me as a pastor but i actually enjoy it!  I enjoy the running around from party to party and the planning of event after event!  The main reason that i am able to say that is because i feel like i get rewarded for all my effort with the meal of thanksgiving.  I’m a sucker for TURKEY!  by far one of my favorite meals!  even better than turkey on thanksgiving is the turkey sandwhiches after thanksgiving! MMMM  i can’t wait for tomorrow where I belly up to the table and strap on the feed bag for another year!  WOOOHOOO!

~ by pastordarryl on November 26, 2008.

4 Responses to “Excited!”

  1. Ditto! Have a great day tomorrow.

  2. LOL I amen to the turkey sandwiches Shiree and I are all by ourselves this year and we are making turkey sandwich for our meal tomorrow 🙂 have a happy thanksgiving

  3. Hi Darryl…. May I suggest my favorite Thanksgiving leftover sammie….
    Turkey, Stuffing and Cranberry sauce in a wrap (instead of bread)… very delish!
    Happy Thanksgiving!

  4. So you’re saying you just like the food!

Leave a Reply

 
