Internet Dependence

So as i blogged about this morning(from my phone) we had a crazy storm come through last night adn knock out our power at our house until 4:00pm.  Apparently GCI (cable and internet provider) was having problems too.  Our internet at the church was out all day!  As a youth pastor, most of my office work takes place on the internet! I felt like a lost puppy dog!  I had to change up my routine and it kinda messed me up!  I felt kinda funny all day!  I now realize that i am addicted to the internet!!!  Social networking is like cocaine!  I’m always looking for ways to get a hit!  haha  oh well i guess by bloggin about this i’m just feeding my addiction!  Good night everyone!

 

-Pastor D

~ by pastordarryl on October 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
